In Anticipation of August…

If you read this from the blog page, you may notice I added a widget to the sidebar for the countdown to the anniversary of this blog.  Oddly enough, the anniversary is the day before the California Jedi Gathering.  It is also around the time of when I joined the Jedi Community back in 1999 (exact date lost to the ezboard purge).

Over the next four-ish months, I am hoping to come up with a new name for this blog.  You can only be “returning” for so long.  I have some ideas I have tossed around, but nothing that has quite snapped into place just yet.  Suggestions are welcome.  Maybe I will even come up with a logo by then…though doubtful, as I am not very good with creating graphics (just editing them).

Leave a Reply

